play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service! would buy again!

    By Andrew F on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Foucse from here, It's been a lovely car and still drives beautifully. It was at a great price too which drew me here and I have to say the staff was great to deal with. Gave me the keys to look around the car myself for 10 minutes and no pushiness whatsoever. Thanks very much! And would definitely come back here in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hrishtjana K on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received today! The staff are very competent in their field as well as very helpful, kind and with positive attitude. In regards of the car deal was definitely great value for the money spent. Highly recommended A&A car sales and wish them good luck. Thanks people!


  • 5

    Very Honest and helpful

    By Pablo S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, very honest and helpful. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    What an experience!! Wow

    By Mohammed O on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never had a more pleasant experience dealing with this company. They sold me an excellent car no problem at a very low price. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family. 5* keep up the great work


  • 5

    My car was a fire hazard and they didn't care.

    By D D on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Renault Laguna back last year in November and started having issues with the car. At first the car brake light wasn't working after it has rained, looked like someone had tried repairing the middle brake light but it was still leaking inside it. Then had issues with the car shaking at 50mph or more. Never noticed it before as the test drive was only allowed around the industrial estate, barely doing 20mph. Had to get my wheels balanced and the guy said that he's never seen wheels so imbalanced and the amount of weights needed was 3/4 times the normal amount. The power steering then had a leak, but getting parts would only come from France and took over a month to arrive. This was adviced from a Renault specialist. This took the car off the road for a very long time. Then for the worst of it all, the battery! The battery warning was always coming on but I just assumed it was because it was sitting there and just needed charging. The garage I use near me showed me the issue.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Mark A on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service today for my sons 2nd car , the car was as described and even got me a new tyre for the spare wheel and replaced a brake light bulb , thanks guys


  • 5

    Pushy and a very relaxed car sales

    By Joseph L on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Non pushy and a very relaxed car sales garage. Can freely walk round and look at the cars on site without the pressure of a salesman walking round with you. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Salvatore O on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my second car since passing me test and couldn't give a big enough thank you for the service i received i will definitely recomend this garage and most definitely plan my next car through them in the future.


  • 5

    Quick transaction

    By Stevie P on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Simple quick transaction. Part ex was great and my new car ready for me in a couple of days. No problems at all. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Bought a little runner and I’m very happy. Very wide selection and 12 month AA warranty. Will helped me and was brilliant.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Eduardo Q on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional friendly service without bias or pressure sales. Would recommend. Found my perfect car, nothing was too much trouble and any issues were solved quickly and efficiently.