play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service! would buy again!

    By Andrew F on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Foucse from here, It's been a lovely car and still drives beautifully. It was at a great price too which drew me here and I have to say the staff was great to deal with. Gave me the keys to look around the car myself for 10 minutes and no pushiness whatsoever. Thanks very much! And would definitely come back here in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hrishtjana K on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received today! The staff are very competent in their field as well as very helpful, kind and with positive attitude. In regards of the car deal was definitely great value for the money spent. Highly recommended A&A car sales and wish them good luck. Thanks people!


  • 5

    Very Honest and helpful

    By Pablo S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, very honest and helpful. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    What an experience!! Wow

    By Mohammed O on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never had a more pleasant experience dealing with this company. They sold me an excellent car no problem at a very low price. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family. 5* keep up the great work


  • 5

    Pushy and a very relaxed car sales

    By Joseph L on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Non pushy and a very relaxed car sales garage. Can freely walk round and look at the cars on site without the pressure of a salesman walking round with you. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Salvatore O on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my second car since passing me test and couldn't give a big enough thank you for the service i received i will definitely recomend this garage and most definitely plan my next car through them in the future.


  • 5

    Quick transaction

    By Stevie P on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Simple quick transaction. Part ex was great and my new car ready for me in a couple of days. No problems at all. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Bought a little runner and I’m very happy. Very wide selection and 12 month AA warranty. Will helped me and was brilliant.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Eduardo Q on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional friendly service without bias or pressure sales. Would recommend. Found my perfect car, nothing was too much trouble and any issues were solved quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Different ranges of car

    By Clint M on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had an amazing experience when purchasing my car from A&A car sales. Russel the manager was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, that I would have never known, which allowed me to eventually make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience. Highly recommend to anyone whose looking for all different ranges of car.


  • 5

    Purchasing experience

    By Oliver J on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The purchasing experience was wholly positive. I was allowed to go for a test drive and take my time to make up my mind. There was no pressure applied, which was completely unique in my experience. I am very much looking forward to enjoying my new car.