play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR DEALER

    By Wami L on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently visited this car sales site and found a wide selection of good quality cars. I found the sales staff very helpful, polite and friendly. They allow you to look at the cars at your own leisure with no pressure. Eventually, decided on a Mercedes c class and I am very pleased with the car. After I purchased the car the staff also offered helpful advice on how to tax and insure it. Would definitely purchase a car from here again and recommend them highly. Five stars


  • 5

    Fantastic people to deal with

    By Karolis L on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always friendly, and over many years proven to be a genuine supplier of reliable second hand cars to me.


  • 5

    Great after sales service

    By Toni F on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service, fantastic company to buy a used car from. Resolved all issues, even a few months later. Having bought from them previously, it is reassuring that they have managed continue with the same high level of customer care, I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Would recommend them to everyone

    By Sara W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from these lovely people. Awesome guys and has been a huge help in getting everything taken care of. Would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Quality motors

    By Norton L on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought two cars from A&A cars now. First class customer service and cannot fault the quality of motors.


  • 5

    Helpful lovely people to deal with

    By Monika C on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very helpful lovely people to deal with nothing is too much trouble highly recommended


  • 5

    Satisfied, would recommend

    By Russell J on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car after mths looking for right car was well looked after car was serviced cleaned and I asked for new wheels to be put on which they got for me even got a call back to see if I was satisfied many thanks


  • 5

    Reliability, friendly and competitive

    By Tam C on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    As friendly as the staff are and as competitive as prices are at a place, the main thing you want when buying a car is reliability and that I got many thanks A&A car sales


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack H on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, more then I expected, very helpful and thorough. Would recommend


  • 5

    Best experience I have ever had buying a car

    By Trevor B on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have had a better experience here. The staff were helpful, professional and knowledgeable, whilst also being down to earth, and not pushy. The cars were all in pristine condition, fully valeted, and were opened for us ready to view. The process of buying was made very simple, and we were told everything we needed to know, but there was no ridiculous hard selling, which made things much more pleasant. All of our questions were answered in detail and more importantly, with honesty. The car I bought is fantastic, and was fully serviced and valeted on day of collection. Thank you very much - the best experience I have ever had buying a car.