play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.5

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Aftercare Services

    By Steven W on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent after care service. Brought my son his first car from them and after a couple of days heard a noise from the engine. No questions asked they told me to return it to them and they just resolved the issue and had the car back to us within 2 days.


  • 5

    Very Dissapointing

    By Chris C on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible experince with this company. There were several things not working on the Car ........ Lights / Air Con / Stereo ........ No Service History Provided ......... despite been promised that there was ............. then the car broke down within a week. Follow up was far from helpful / slow ........contradictarory etc etc


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Osama A on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    5 star, would recommend them

    By betta L on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came here for my first car, great service and very informative as to which cars would have a more affordable insurance. drove away on the same day.


  • 5

    Professional chaps

    By Agi L on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pre-sales service was excellent, car was top drawer and the entire process very professionally handled. Can’t fault these chaps.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Gregoro B on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my son's first car from here. Great service and a great little car at a good price. The car has been really reliable and is a great little driver. He's out in it every day and loves it.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Robert T on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car this month and it's excellent. They gave me the exact part exchange rate for mine and the staff were very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Just bad...

    By Leo C on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've sent an email asking about a car and if I could go there to see the car. Got a reply from the director saying that yes the car was there and I could go and see it. Guess what? I went there, the car was not even there yet, total waste of time. After that I've sent 2 emails asking more details about the car, because I didn't want to waste my time going there again, they didn't even bother to reply this time.


  • 5

    Wrong radio code, wont take responsibility

    By Dona C on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from this dealership and when we were driving home we tried to get the radio working but the code that was given to us from the dealership was incorrect and it looked as though the last owner had changed the code. We called the car brand and they told us that to get the code changed we would have to bring it to one of their dealerships and it would cost £30. The brand informed us directly that we should call the dealership and ask them to reimburse us for that £30 as we were sold the car with incorrect information. We spoke to the dealership and they have refused to do so. It is a shame they would treat a customer like this. Now we have to do extra work to pay and get the code changed when it was their responsibility to check everything was correct with the car. I am disappointed with my experience with this dealership.


  • 5

    Friendly service!

    By Paul S on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and attentive service without being at all pushy,I would be absolutely happy about recommending A&A car sales to anyone looking to purchase a used car and will, if I still live in the area use A&A car sales again myself.