play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.3

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid this dealership

    By James F on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stressful purchase and unhelpful, disinterested staff. I will never buy a car from there again.


  • 5

    Not Impressed

    By Stuart M on 14 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst 2nd hand dealer I have ever dealt with, sold us a car that we cant get taxed for 6 weeks, underhand service I am livid with this bunch. The car apparently had a private plate, so no V5, to get it taxed, you cant do this at a Post Office and the DVLA is shut. This is underhand and don't tell me a car dealer doesn't understand how this works. Just took our cash to clear the forecourt. Right royally Vexed with this lot.


  • 5

    C Max 2006 bought on 16/10/19

    By Sal B on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford C Max Ghia 2006 on 16/10/19 for just £1300. I can honestly say that this is the first time ive bought a car from a dealer that I knew nothing about and took a chance! Car is just awesome, drives like new and apart from a new thermostat & rear brakes this car has been a reliable pleasure to drive. Customer service was 10/10. The staff & managers were so friendly-Thanks guys!!


  • 5

    False Advertising

    By Ali A on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I dont normally buy from dealers however, I read the reviews and was encouraged to go and have a look at the car. The car had a few issues which the price was lowered as compensation. However, the advert said the car comes with a CD changer and a Gamma radio after we bought the car we forgot to ask for the radio and left. We called the following day and we where told that there is no radio,and that the advert was a copy and paste from previous adverts and we should have spotted there was no radio. We explained that we thought the radio was removed for security purposes and we assumed it comes with a radio because it said on the advertisement. The moral of the story is don't trust what the advertisement says even though its advertised on a respectful website like the Autotrader!! As for A&A car sales they made a mistake therefore they should admit it, correct it and apologies,not argue that the buyer has to spot the mistake!!


  • 5

    great service

    By Reda A on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of cars at different prices. I was approached and welcomed since arrival. Very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Well Run and Great Choice

    By Owen D on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed. This is a well run and no-nonsense dealership with helpful, knowledgeable staff and an excellent array of choice. Although I did feel their part exchange offer for my car was rather low, I was more than happy with every other aspect of the deal. I will certainly be buying my next car from A&A.


  • 5

    Went to look, ended up buying

    By Ross C on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went in to look at a car, see the size etc. Mileage was too high. Ended up talking to Salesman who showed me other cars available with lower mileage. Ended up walking out with a new car. Totally happy with my purchase and they were all so helpful and friendly.. Would recommend..


  • 5

    Great service! Hundreds of cars to choose from!

    By Nadia W on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went there with specific cars in mind that I’d seen on the website, however after chatting with the sales agent (he had just moved over from another car sales place and he was brilliant) he helped me find one far more suitable. He was honest and trustworthy as I know very little about cars but he put my mind at rest and found me the best car for me. And it is an amazing car. Thank you so much for all your help!


  • 5

    Great Aftercare Services

    By Steven W on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent after care service. Brought my son his first car from them and after a couple of days heard a noise from the engine. No questions asked they told me to return it to them and they just resolved the issue and had the car back to us within 2 days.


  • 5

    Very Dissapointing

    By Chris C on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible experince with this company. There were several things not working on the Car ........ Lights / Air Con / Stereo ........ No Service History Provided ......... despite been promised that there was ............. then the car broke down within a week. Follow up was far from helpful / slow ........contradictarory etc etc