play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.4

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well Run and Great Choice

    By Owen D on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed. This is a well run and no-nonsense dealership with helpful, knowledgeable staff and an excellent array of choice. Although I did feel their part exchange offer for my car was rather low, I was more than happy with every other aspect of the deal. I will certainly be buying my next car from A&A.


  • 5

    Went to look, ended up buying

    By Ross C on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went in to look at a car, see the size etc. Mileage was too high. Ended up talking to Salesman who showed me other cars available with lower mileage. Ended up walking out with a new car. Totally happy with my purchase and they were all so helpful and friendly.. Would recommend..


  • 5

    Great service! Hundreds of cars to choose from!

    By Nadia W on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went there with specific cars in mind that I’d seen on the website, however after chatting with the sales agent (he had just moved over from another car sales place and he was brilliant) he helped me find one far more suitable. He was honest and trustworthy as I know very little about cars but he put my mind at rest and found me the best car for me. And it is an amazing car. Thank you so much for all your help!


  • 5

    Great Aftercare Services

    By Steven W on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent after care service. Brought my son his first car from them and after a couple of days heard a noise from the engine. No questions asked they told me to return it to them and they just resolved the issue and had the car back to us within 2 days.


  • 5

    Very Dissapointing

    By Chris C on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible experince with this company. There were several things not working on the Car ........ Lights / Air Con / Stereo ........ No Service History Provided ......... despite been promised that there was ............. then the car broke down within a week. Follow up was far from helpful / slow ........contradictarory etc etc


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Osama A on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    5 star, would recommend them

    By betta L on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came here for my first car, great service and very informative as to which cars would have a more affordable insurance. drove away on the same day.


  • 5

    Professional chaps

    By Agi L on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pre-sales service was excellent, car was top drawer and the entire process very professionally handled. Can’t fault these chaps.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Gregoro B on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my son's first car from here. Great service and a great little car at a good price. The car has been really reliable and is a great little driver. He's out in it every day and loves it.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Robert T on 17 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car this month and it's excellent. They gave me the exact part exchange rate for mine and the staff were very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend.