play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.5

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Steve L on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and pleased with my new car, not once did I feel under pressure to buy and any questions I had were answer by sales man. Wishing you guys the best for the future and highly recommend, not often you get genuine honest car sales people. See you when I'm looking for my next upgrade in a few years time.


  • 5

    Top service! would buy again!

    By Andrew F on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Foucse from here, It's been a lovely car and still drives beautifully. It was at a great price too which drew me here and I have to say the staff was great to deal with. Gave me the keys to look around the car myself for 10 minutes and no pushiness whatsoever. Thanks very much! And would definitely come back here in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hrishtjana K on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received today! The staff are very competent in their field as well as very helpful, kind and with positive attitude. In regards of the car deal was definitely great value for the money spent. Highly recommended A&A car sales and wish them good luck. Thanks people!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Matt A on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles all priced well and the staff were very helpful. I purchased a nice little Honda Civic very happy and will recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Honest and helpful

    By Pablo S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, very honest and helpful. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    What an experience!! Wow

    By Mohammed O on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never had a more pleasant experience dealing with this company. They sold me an excellent car no problem at a very low price. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family. 5* keep up the great work


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mel L on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently taken ownership of my car. I am delighted with my car and have to say that I received the best of attention from all staff. I was allowed to take time to decide and to make the right decision. Based on the helpful staff I will certainly be using them in the future. I have no hesitation in recommending A&A cars to anyone looking for a car. You will receive the best of friendly service and won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    5 star, would recommend them

    By betta L on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came here for my first car, great service and very informative as to which cars would have a more affordable insurance. drove away on the same day.


  • 5

    Professional chaps

    By Agi L on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pre-sales service was excellent, car was top drawer and the entire process very professionally handled. Can’t fault these chaps.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Gregoro B on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my son's first car from here. Great service and a great little car at a good price. The car has been really reliable and is a great little driver. He's out in it every day and loves it.