play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.4

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and absolutely friendly Service

    By Mili A on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with this company as the friend recommended me to them, the sales man was dealing with he was excellent he knows his cars, he also renewed the mot for me and helped me out to sort out Road taxes and insurance. Great service and I will definitely will be coming back for my next car.


  • 5

    Recomend to others 5*****

    By Dean M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just a quick note to say thanks to you and your team for your professional Help and advice, My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and your team all the best and will definitely recommend you to others.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Steve L on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and pleased with my new car, not once did I feel under pressure to buy and any questions I had were answer by sales man. Wishing you guys the best for the future and highly recommend, not often you get genuine honest car sales people. See you when I'm looking for my next upgrade in a few years time.


  • 5

    Top service! would buy again!

    By Andrew F on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Foucse from here, It's been a lovely car and still drives beautifully. It was at a great price too which drew me here and I have to say the staff was great to deal with. Gave me the keys to look around the car myself for 10 minutes and no pushiness whatsoever. Thanks very much! And would definitely come back here in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hrishtjana K on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received today! The staff are very competent in their field as well as very helpful, kind and with positive attitude. In regards of the car deal was definitely great value for the money spent. Highly recommended A&A car sales and wish them good luck. Thanks people!


  • 5

    Very Honest and helpful

    By Pablo S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, very honest and helpful. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    What an experience!! Wow

    By Mohammed O on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve never had a more pleasant experience dealing with this company. They sold me an excellent car no problem at a very low price. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family. 5* keep up the great work


  • 5

    C Max 2006 bought on 16/10/19

    By Sal B on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford C Max Ghia 2006 on 16/10/19 for just £1300. I can honestly say that this is the first time ive bought a car from a dealer that I knew nothing about and took a chance! Car is just awesome, drives like new and apart from a new thermostat & rear brakes this car has been a reliable pleasure to drive. Customer service was 10/10. The staff & managers were so friendly-Thanks guys!!


  • 5

    False Advertising

    By Ali A on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I dont normally buy from dealers however, I read the reviews and was encouraged to go and have a look at the car. The car had a few issues which the price was lowered as compensation. However, the advert said the car comes with a CD changer and a Gamma radio after we bought the car we forgot to ask for the radio and left. We called the following day and we where told that there is no radio,and that the advert was a copy and paste from previous adverts and we should have spotted there was no radio. We explained that we thought the radio was removed for security purposes and we assumed it comes with a radio because it said on the advertisement. The moral of the story is don't trust what the advertisement says even though its advertised on a respectful website like the Autotrader!! As for A&A car sales they made a mistake therefore they should admit it, correct it and apologies,not argue that the buyer has to spot the mistake!!


  • 5

    great service

    By Reda A on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of cars at different prices. I was approached and welcomed since arrival. Very happy with my new car!