play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota yaris I bought it

    By harry C on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I visited to AA showroom and I found many different verity of cars so I choosed my Toyota yaris 2018 model with mint condition with good mileage.


  • 5

    Satisfied with purchase

    By robert J on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Volkswagen fox 1.2 urban 3dr recently and I'm satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Happy with my deal

    By benson B on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Honda jazz 1.4 DSI-SE 5dr and I'm happy with my deal by AA.


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By alexandera J on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Mini hatch 1.6 cooper 3dr. No pressure, no hassle, I'm feeling very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By julia A on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received quick, professional service and excellent treatment by AA and the rest of the team. A great sales team. Thanks to all.


  • 5

    Excellent care

    By harry S on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used 2018 XT5 at a great price that just came in and wasn't at its best. The owner of AA took excellent care of my vehicle and return it to me totally detailed in and out. Great job!


  • 5

    They satisfied me

    By sara E on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A&A and their staff answered all of our questions whether we contacted him via phone, text or in person. We could not be happier with our purchase and would highly recommend him to all.


  • 5

    Pleasure to have

    By Bright H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was our pleasure to have A&A assist us in making our purchase.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By jhon J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy customer of A&A car sales dealership, they are awesome!


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By kishan K on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A&A is best dealership experience I’have had period.