play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.5

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best experience I have ever had buying a car

    By Trevor B on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have had a better experience here. The staff were helpful, professional and knowledgeable, whilst also being down to earth, and not pushy. The cars were all in pristine condition, fully valeted, and were opened for us ready to view. The process of buying was made very simple, and we were told everything we needed to know, but there was no ridiculous hard selling, which made things much more pleasant. All of our questions were answered in detail and more importantly, with honesty. The car I bought is fantastic, and was fully serviced and valeted on day of collection. Thank you very much - the best experience I have ever had buying a car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Amy A on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault it very welcoming good service great deals .nice polite helpful salesman


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adam M on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars, Good Prices, Great Service


  • 5

    Recommend

    By James B on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from these guys. Can't fault the service from first contact to collection. They even let me borrow a salesman's car when I needed to go home to collect some identification. I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends & family.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sandra I on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience with this car sales, I bought my first car here, the car is amazing and it was really clean and I got a new MOT, very fair prices.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By LILY W on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite salesman, and helped me find a car I am extremely happy with, at a decent price. Would definitely use again when the need arises


  • 5

    Excellent car at the right price

    By Bob R on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from A&A we are very pleased with the purchase, got excellent car at the right price


  • 5

    Purchase with confidence

    By Sarah A on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car had a slight problem with a sensor which was put right very quickly. The fact that the owner was always available and has called to check everything is ok has made the experience very pleasant.


  • 5

    Professional and absolutely friendly Service

    By Mili A on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with this company as the friend recommended me to them, the sales man was dealing with he was excellent he knows his cars, he also renewed the mot for me and helped me out to sort out Road taxes and insurance. Great service and I will definitely will be coming back for my next car.


  • 5

    Recomend to others 5*****

    By Dean M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just a quick note to say thanks to you and your team for your professional Help and advice, My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and your team all the best and will definitely recommend you to others.