play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'm pleased to share my experience with you

    By Derek P on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my latest car from A&A car sales. Excellent service, friendly - professional - accurate and very helpful. Would highly recommend. 1st class company. Special thanks to A&A car sales staff . Car has run flawlessly i just love it.


  • 5

    Great Gallery of used cars prices

    By Hira K on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Better than expected car dealers. The whole buying experience went smoothly. Great Gallery of used cars prices considerably cheaper than its counter local dealerships


  • 5

    Ashley Rao

    By Ashley R on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service at A&A car SALES very happy with our new car, a big thank you couldn't be happier with the service


  • 5

    I love Car DealerShip

    By STANLE H on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I came here after having a few bad experiences with different dealerships and we were a bit apprehensive but from the moment we walked in it was a calm welcoming atmosphere and this whole experience so painless and honestly joyous. We have never had such an incredible experience. And the manager was so sweet and kind as he explained everything. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!


  • 5

    This dealership is excellent car showroom

    By I M on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership had great presentation. All information was properly details and provides accurate details about each car. Definately recommend them without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer!

    By Ian H on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What i liked about this dealer their descriptions and summary about their cars on their website. So for this reason they score high on my recommendation basis.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Lee B on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for all your help guys would highly recommend


  • 5

    Avoid this dealership

    By James F on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stressful purchase and unhelpful, disinterested staff. I will never buy a car from there again.


  • 5

    Not Impressed

    By Stuart M on 14 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst 2nd hand dealer I have ever dealt with, sold us a car that we cant get taxed for 6 weeks, underhand service I am livid with this bunch. The car apparently had a private plate, so no V5, to get it taxed, you cant do this at a Post Office and the DVLA is shut. This is underhand and don't tell me a car dealer doesn't understand how this works. Just took our cash to clear the forecourt. Right royally Vexed with this lot.


  • 5

    C Max 2006 bought on 16/10/19

    By Sal B on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford C Max Ghia 2006 on 16/10/19 for just £1300. I can honestly say that this is the first time ive bought a car from a dealer that I knew nothing about and took a chance! Car is just awesome, drives like new and apart from a new thermostat & rear brakes this car has been a reliable pleasure to drive. Customer service was 10/10. The staff & managers were so friendly-Thanks guys!!