play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience i am satisfied

    By Jack O on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Been in today to choose a new car, all staff very friendly and helpful. Haven't got the car yet but my experience so far has been positive. Highly recommended A&A car sales


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase A&A car sales

    By Ftoner W on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just wanted to share my experience, I purchased a car last month , am very satisfied with my car. Very straight forward, quick and efficient service. Thanks A&A car sales.


  • 5

    I'm pleased to share my experience with you

    By Derek P on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my latest car from A&A car sales. Excellent service, friendly - professional - accurate and very helpful. Would highly recommend. 1st class company. Special thanks to A&A car sales staff . Car has run flawlessly i just love it.


  • 5

    Great Gallery of used cars prices

    By Hira K on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Better than expected car dealers. The whole buying experience went smoothly. Great Gallery of used cars prices considerably cheaper than its counter local dealerships


  • 5

    Ashley Rao

    By Ashley R on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service at A&A car SALES very happy with our new car, a big thank you couldn't be happier with the service


  • 5

    I love Car DealerShip

    By STANLE H on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I came here after having a few bad experiences with different dealerships and we were a bit apprehensive but from the moment we walked in it was a calm welcoming atmosphere and this whole experience so painless and honestly joyous. We have never had such an incredible experience. And the manager was so sweet and kind as he explained everything. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!


  • 5

    This dealership is excellent car showroom

    By I M on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership had great presentation. All information was properly details and provides accurate details about each car. Definately recommend them without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer!

    By Ian H on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What i liked about this dealer their descriptions and summary about their cars on their website. So for this reason they score high on my recommendation basis.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Lee B on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for all your help guys would highly recommend


  • 5

    Avoid this dealership

    By James F on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stressful purchase and unhelpful, disinterested staff. I will never buy a car from there again.