play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Kareem A on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Guys, A & A Car Sales are smashing and very friendly, go out of their way to help you with anything and if there's anything your not happy with they will try their hardest to get it sorted for you, professional and would definitely recommend to any potential buyer.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD DELERSHIP PLACE

    By John S on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the absolute best place to buy a vehicle. They have something for everyone, and they wont pressure you into buying. The staff are all great people. Not a bunch of people wearing suits, and acting all formal. Just a bunch of good down to earth people. The vehicle I bought from A&A Car Auto Traders is very Amazing. Thanks A&A Car Auto Traders!


  • 5

    I love my car

    By Robert S on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Possibly the most honest car dealer I have ever met. Straight forward, no hassles, entire transaction went through smoothly. Will definitely recommend and come back again. All the team were just excellent. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Best dealership in city

    By Highsky C on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very nice It's a really nice office with a good head start for those who are serious about their future goals.


  • 5

    I love A&A car sales

    By Albert N on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly service. Honest from start to finish. They offer extended warranty on all their cars. Extremely clean cars.


  • 5

    Great people to buy a car from

    By Ed G on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. No pressure, really knowledgeable and helpful and they really put themselves out for me. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good A&A car sales

    By Leo C on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend buying a car from A&A car sales.Initially I contacted them as their prices seemed very reasonable and they weren't too far away from me .From the start to finish I was dealt with them.They were very Knowledgeable and helpful.I feel I was given a far price for my car in part exchange and the whole process went without any issues.My new BMW is amazing and I will be sure to return when ready to upgrade again.Thanks again A&A car sales


  • 5

    i am happy to share my experience

    By Oscar J on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A&A car sales team are extremely friendly, a very professional team & A&A car in sales was very genuine in our negotiations, which is the way I like it when dealing with people.I like my car. Thanks again and will be back for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Good Experience i am satisfied

    By Jack O on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Been in today to choose a new car, all staff very friendly and helpful. Haven't got the car yet but my experience so far has been positive. Highly recommended A&A car sales


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase A&A car sales

    By Ftoner W on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just wanted to share my experience, I purchased a car last month , am very satisfied with my car. Very straight forward, quick and efficient service. Thanks A&A car sales.