play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer service

    By Harris M on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Really honest and goes the extra mile to make sure that you go home with a quality car. We are really happy with our new car and have already said that this will be our first stop when we need our next one. Very nice man nothing to much trouble always customer oriented and very professional attitude . Thank you for everything Paul all the very best for your future Barry.


  • 5

    professional Dealership Service

    By Meltaam Y on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and professional service. Despite being nervous about buying a second hand car online, I can say that I was very surprised with the speed, professional service and, above all, accurate descriptions of the vehicle. Mechanical report and the level of control points are very good and accurate. Only area of improvement would be more accurate updates of vehicles availability, which was the cause for initial misunderstanding, but except that minor thing I would recommend this agency to anyone interested in purchasing a second hand vehicle. I hope that Brexit won't affect your business much and am planning to use your service in the future for our second family car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing Used Car

    By Arham K on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    You really did an amazing job A & A Car Sales UK Car Imports, very professional. Thank you for the smooth transaction, I got the perfect car. Great service and accommodating too. I highly recommend you to my friends. A big thanks.


  • 5

    Extremely Dealership Service

    By Aliyya K on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A & A Car Sales Great service overall. We decided to replace our car a bit earlier due to the Brexit plans. I found Richard's UK Car Imports website to be extremely good. The search database was great and easy, and the site had lots of information/ FAQs/ etc so that I could read up to understand the import process and the options they offered me. In the end, the process was as easy as any other online purchase! We are delighted with the car and it was a pleasure dealing with Richard and Kate. I would have no hesitation either using them again or recommending their service


  • 5

    Best Car Experience

    By Alex B on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had an excellent experience with A&A Car Auto Traders. My second purchase with A&A Car Auto Traders. No pressure extremely helpful and such an easy process. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Kareem A on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Guys, A & A Car Sales are smashing and very friendly, go out of their way to help you with anything and if there's anything your not happy with they will try their hardest to get it sorted for you, professional and would definitely recommend to any potential buyer.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD DELERSHIP PLACE

    By John S on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the absolute best place to buy a vehicle. They have something for everyone, and they wont pressure you into buying. The staff are all great people. Not a bunch of people wearing suits, and acting all formal. Just a bunch of good down to earth people. The vehicle I bought from A&A Car Auto Traders is very Amazing. Thanks A&A Car Auto Traders!


  • 5

    I love my car

    By Robert S on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Possibly the most honest car dealer I have ever met. Straight forward, no hassles, entire transaction went through smoothly. Will definitely recommend and come back again. All the team were just excellent. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Best dealership in city

    By Highsky C on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very nice It's a really nice office with a good head start for those who are serious about their future goals.


  • 5

    I love A&A car sales

    By Albert N on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly service. Honest from start to finish. They offer extended warranty on all their cars. Extremely clean cars.