play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Salvatore O on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my second car since passing me test and couldn't give a big enough thank you for the service i received i will definitely recomend this garage and most definitely plan my next car through them in the future.


  • 5

    Quick transaction

    By Stevie P on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Simple quick transaction. Part ex was great and my new car ready for me in a couple of days. No problems at all. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Bought a little runner and I’m very happy. Very wide selection and 12 month AA warranty. Will helped me and was brilliant.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Eduardo Q on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional friendly service without bias or pressure sales. Would recommend. Found my perfect car, nothing was too much trouble and any issues were solved quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Different ranges of car

    By Clint M on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had an amazing experience when purchasing my car from A&A car sales. Russel the manager was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, that I would have never known, which allowed me to eventually make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience. Highly recommend to anyone whose looking for all different ranges of car.


  • 5

    Purchasing experience

    By Oliver J on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The purchasing experience was wholly positive. I was allowed to go for a test drive and take my time to make up my mind. There was no pressure applied, which was completely unique in my experience. I am very much looking forward to enjoying my new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Mike M on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was superb, excellent customer service from start to finish. Warm and friendly welcome with a smile at the front entrance, sales rep was superb, showed interest in what I wanted and not what he wanted to sell me, finance and check staff was attentive and reassuring. A&A Car Sales was superb throughout and was very attentive even when I'd moved on. Satisfied customer, and not easily pleased.


  • 5

    Great Dealer Service

    By Jackson B on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best choice ever! They were very friendly we went for test drive they didn't put pressure to buy answered all questions honestly and we bought our 16 ford focus same day, thank you A&A Car Sale you are the best! Best wishes and happy driving from all at A&A Cars Sale.


  • 5

    Cooperative Dealership

    By Darryl L on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The A&A Car sales people were friendly and informative. I had an excellent experience. Dan went through the different finance options with me and took the time to let us decide what was best. The car was in excellent condition when unveiled for us. We would definitely recommend Perrys and come back again in future.


  • 5

    Used car dealership

    By Thomas T on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Guys are smashing and very friendly, go out of their way to help you with anything and if there's anything your not happy with they will try their hardest to get it sorted for you, professional and would definatley recommend to any potential buyer.


  • 5

    Wonderful Customer Dealership

    By Carlis C on 28 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealers by far. I travelled almost 90 miles from London and I'm thankful that I made the journey to A&A Cars. A&A Car Sales is an amazing guy with a wonderful personality. He managed to sort me out with the Vauxhall Astra that I wanted. The whole process went very smooth and was able to drive the car away within an hour or two of visiting. Honestly, I can't thank A&A Cars, especially A&A for the wonderful customer service and hospitality.