play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.5

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value and customer service

    By John H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great value and customer service. No high pressure sales and full market part exchange value with no quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional

    By Rob O on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication warm and professional customer service I'd recommend this to company to everyone.


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Sasa W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, first class customer service and overall a welcoming experience, would buy again.


  • 5

    5 STAR DEALER

    By Wami L on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently visited this car sales site and found a wide selection of good quality cars. I found the sales staff very helpful, polite and friendly. They allow you to look at the cars at your own leisure with no pressure. Eventually, decided on a Mercedes c class and I am very pleased with the car. After I purchased the car the staff also offered helpful advice on how to tax and insure it. Would definitely purchase a car from here again and recommend them highly. Five stars


  • 5

    Fantastic people to deal with

    By Karolis L on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always friendly, and over many years proven to be a genuine supplier of reliable second hand cars to me.


  • 5

    Great after sales service

    By Toni F on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service, fantastic company to buy a used car from. Resolved all issues, even a few months later. Having bought from them previously, it is reassuring that they have managed continue with the same high level of customer care, I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Would recommend them to everyone

    By Sara W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from these lovely people. Awesome guys and has been a huge help in getting everything taken care of. Would recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Quality motors

    By Norton L on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought two cars from A&A cars now. First class customer service and cannot fault the quality of motors.


  • 5

    Helpful lovely people to deal with

    By Monika C on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very helpful lovely people to deal with nothing is too much trouble highly recommended


  • 5

    Satisfied, would recommend

    By Russell J on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car after mths looking for right car was well looked after car was serviced cleaned and I asked for new wheels to be put on which they got for me even got a call back to see if I was satisfied many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›