play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.7

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealers is genuine

    By john W on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Better than expected car dealers. The whole buying experience went smoothly. I was very pleased with manager who possessed a lot of knowledge about car, which helped me buy this


  • 5

    I'll A&A an extra A for the great selected cars

    By alan O on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Gallery of used cars prices considerably cheaper than its counter local dealerships


  • 5

    I'm pleased to share my experience

    By kevin K on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm pleased to share my purchasing experience, I bought Mini Cooper hatch 1.6 by A&A dealership and my deal has successful. I'll recommend this dealership for all who want to buy used cars.


  • 5

    My choice is Volkswagen Jetta 2.0 & it's Good !

    By james H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My choice is Volkswagen Jetta 2.0 and its really good choice. I purchased this car in last week of September from A&A Car Sales and after test drive i got satisfy. This dealership is right choice for used cars.


  • 5

    ME & MY WIFE LIKE SERVICES OF A&A !

    By ingram A on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me & my wife purchased Audi TT 1.8 T Roadster from A&A Car Sales week ago and we like services from sales representative of this showroom, he really helped us while processing till end. we are happy and thankful to A&A for their kindness.


  • 5

    Happy feelings about my deal done with A&A

    By wade D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm feeling very happy about my deal with A&A car sales dealership, in mid of September I purchased BMW 1 series 1.6 in used car and its really awesome car deal inside & outside both are mint condition.


  • 5

    Good experience with Renault Laguna 2.0

    By norman S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to share my experience, I purchased Renault Laguna 2.0 few days ago, my car is running good with good mileage and not faulty. Thanks A&A car sales.


  • 5

    My experience is good A&A car sales.

    By mat H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Now a days I'm in Germany but 2 weeks ago I purchased Honda jazz 1.4 from A&A car sales Surrey London and my experience is good. They provide me good mileage car for frequent travel.


  • 5

    I bought Audi A4 in excellent condition

    By greg T on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought Audi A4 Cabriolet 2.0 TDI In excellent condition with zero scratches, A&A providing fast services.


  • 5

    my experience is great

    By tom W on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience is great to buying used but mint condition Vauxhall Insignia 2.0 CDTi 16 v SRI 5dr, I'm thankful to A&A car sales.


‹ Prev Next ›