play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&A car sales

At A&A car sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&A car sales

A&A car sales
5
4.6

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By mecy M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm very satisfied customer of A& A car dealership, I like the services and customer support in this critical situation of covid-19.


  • 5

    Good Car with good mileage

    By bevan J on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I did buy my car Honda Jazz 1.4 -DSI SE dr from A&A showroom few days ago and I found it good fuel mileage car good interior.


  • 5

    Awesome & I love it

    By rock P on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My purchase is SA56YPL Vauxhall Astra 1.4 I 16v SXi Sport Hatch 3dr, its awesome and I love it.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By joe T on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Vauxhall insignia 2.0 CDTi16v SRi 5dr and I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks AA


  • 5

    Feeling pleased with my purchase

    By ethan K on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got my Honda Jazz 1.4 i-vtec from AA, and I'm feeling pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Vauxhall combo 1.3, super car

    By geeta R on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my Vauxhall Combo 1.3 CDT i1700 in mint condition and I'm feeling happy 🙂


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz 2018 I bought it

    By connor L on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes Benz 2018 model I bought from A&A within my budget and my experience was good.


  • 5

    Land Rover 2.0 overall good condition

    By michael P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Few days ago I purchased Land Rover freelander 2.0 from this dealership and overall condition of vehicle is good, little bit work was remaining but I'm satisfied with my experience with A&A.


  • 5

    SEAT leon 1.6, smoothly driving

    By adam M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased SEAT leon 1.6 S 5dr and driving smoothly, thanks AA


  • 5

    Toyota yaris I bought it

    By harry C on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I visited to AA showroom and I found many different verity of cars so I choosed my Toyota yaris 2018 model with mint condition with good mileage.


‹ Prev Next ›